If There’s No Tomorrow by Jennifer L Armentrout

Release date: 14th December 2017 Buy it here https://www.amazon.co.uk/If-Theres-Tomorrow-Jennifer-Armentrout/dp/1848456875/ref=sr_1_1_twi_pap_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1512218609&sr=8-1&keywords=if+there%27s+no+tomorrow+by+jennifer+l.+armentrout Goodreads https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34225450-if-there-s-no-tomorrow Description: Lena Wise is always looking forward to tomorrow, especially at the start of her senior year. She’s ready to pack in as much friend time as possible, to finish college applications and to maybe let her childhood best friend Sebastian know how she…

Read More

@TheMagicMisfits by @ActuallyNPH #bookreview #hanreview

Egmont Publishing Release date: 30.11.2017 From Goodreads: This book contains a BIG SECRET. Read on if you dare . . . Do you believe in magic? Carter doesn’t. He knows magic tricks are just that – tricks. And as a street magician he’s also pretty good at them. But then Carter runs away from his…

Read More

Almost Midnight by Rainbow Rowell Illustrations by Simini Blocker

Almost Midnight by Rainbow Rowell Illustrations by Simini Blocker Buy it here Midnights Is a wonderfully charming story that will fit within a tube ride if you time it right. You can see where it’s going before the characters do, and this one does leave you wanting more. I could see this being an individual…

Read More

Bonfire by @Krytenritter #bookreview #hanreview @NetGalley @Arrowpublishing @WindmillBooks

Release date: 9.11.17 Buy it here Signed edition here From Goodreads: It has been ten years since Abby Williams left home and scrubbed away all visible evidence of her small town roots. Now working as an environmental lawyer in Chicago, she has a thriving career, a modern apartment, and her pick of meaningless one-night stands.…

Read More

The Fallen Children by David Owen #bookreview

Release Date: 4.5.2017 From Amazon: Inspired by The Midwich Cuckoos, The Fallen Children is a gripping ‘science fiction-meets-real world’ story of the teenagers who, during one inexplicable ‘Nightout’, have their futures snatched away by circumstances beyond their control. It is a story of violation, of judgement, and of young people who must fight to defy…

Read More

The Bone Season: Samantha Shannon #review

Release date: 24.4.2014 From Amazon: EVEN A DREAMER CAN START A REVOLUTION Nineteen-year-old Paige Mahoney works in the criminal underworld of Scion London. Her job: to scout for information by breaking into people’s minds. For Paige is a dreamwalker, a clairvoyant and, in the world of Scion, she commits treason simply by breathing. Summary I…

Read More

Solitaire- Alice Oseman #bookreview

Release date: 31.7.2014 From Amazon: In case you’re wondering, this is not a love story. My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact…

Read More

The Loneliest Girl in the Universe written by Lauren James

Release date: 7.9.2017 Buy it here Goodreads Description: Can you fall in love with someone you’ve never met, never even spoken to – someone who is light years away? Romy Silvers is the only surviving crew-member of a spaceship travelling to a new planet, on a mission to establish a second home for humanity. Alone…

Read More

Otherworld Written by Jason Segel and Kristen Miller

https://www.change.org/p/yalc-uk-get-jason-segel-and-kirsten-miller-at-yalc-2018?recruiter=752308687&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink&utm_campaign=share_petition&utm_term=share_twitter_responsive – Please sign this petition to get Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller over to the UK for YALC. Release Date: 31.10.2017 Buy it Here Goodreads Description: For fans of Black Mirror and HBO’s Westworld, and readers of James Dashner and Veronica Roth, Otherworld is the first book in New York Times bestselling authors Jason…

Read More